MENU
CLOSE

School Term & Holiday Dates

 

2016/17

Trinity Term

Staff Professional Day: Monday, 24 April

School returns: Tuesday, 25 April

Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May

Half Term: Monday, 29 May –Friday, 2 June

School returns: Monday, 5 June            

Last day of Trinity Term: Thursday, 20 July

 

2017/18

Michaelmas Term

Staff Professional Day: Monday, 4 September

Term begins for First & Lower Sixth Form: Tuesday, 5 September

Term begins for 2nd – Fifth Forms: Wednesday, 6 September

Term begins for Upper Sixth Form: Thursday, 7 September

Half Term: Monday, 23 – Friday, 27 October

Staff Professional Day: Monday, 30 October

School returns: Tuesday, 31 October

Last day of Michaelmas Term: Wednesday, 20 December

Lent Term

Staff Professional Day: Wednesday, 3 January

School returns: Thursday, 4 January

Half Term: Monday, 12 - Friday, 16 February

School returns: Monday, 19 February

Last day of Lent Term: Wednesday, 28 March

Trinity Term

Staff Professional Day: Monday, 16 April

School returns: Tuesday, 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday, 7 May

Half Term: Monday, 28 May –Friday, 1 June

School returns: Monday, 4 June            

Last day of Trinity Term: Friday, 20 July

 

back to top